Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James M

James M

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James M
"I called here with a question, and they were extremely polite. I'm with State Farm with another agent, and wanted information about something and if it's possible to switch. They'll were friendly and polite, and they were able to quickly answer all my questions. I would have no issues doing business here. Location is very easy to find as well. Seems like a good, caring agency. Considering how many insurance companies are going to an online only model with no office, it's great to see Don Clarke's agency and State Farm in general still have neighborhood offices where you can call and visit someone if you have questions or need some help. That's one of the reasons I've chosen State Farm."
Profile photo of Sandra Percival

Sandra Percival

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Percival
"My car was vandalized in a "locked" parking garage in Portland and Chelsea—who I worked with to switch my insurance to State Farm—was amazingly empathetic and helped each step of the way answering questions about coverage for repairs in detail. The benefit of a rental car during loss of use of my car was excellent."
Profile photo of Julie Ramsdell

Julie Ramsdell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ramsdell
"I have always received the best in customer service from this company. All my needs have been met in a timely matter. They always go to bat for me and take care of my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Allan Kawada

Allan Kawada

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Kawada
"I was slowing behind a line of cars stopped at a red light when my car was rear-ended. My car was towed from the crash. A few days later, I called Freya and asked her if she would drive me to the tow yard. Without hesitation, she said "Yes". The car was driveable, so I drove the car home. Overall, Freya's assistance made what could have a chaotic experience for me go smoothly. I also chose one of State Farms select body shops for body repair and was highly satisfied with the repairs. For most of the information on liability, part and cost repair and updates on repair I relied on the excellent State Farm website."
Profile photo of Jeanie Juarez

Jeanie Juarez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Juarez
"My Father died last November (2022) and I was so grateful to have the support I needed from Freya. She walked me through forms and literally got me through it in my time of need. The my Mother died this September (2023) and once again Freya was there for me, and made my life so much easier once again in this time of need. I respect her and appreciate her so much. She gives State Farm a good name."
Profile photo of Angela Muralt

Angela Muralt

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Muralt
"Hi my State Farm agent Frea is soooo incredible! I called her and I told her I had trouble getting roadside assistance and she offered to come fix my flat tire at no cost! After Frea got off work, she came to my parking lot and worked on my tire for about 30 to 45 minutes or so and she fixed my flat tire with no charge. I do believe this woman Frea needs a raise for sure!!! She is kind, generous, promt, and a team helper at her job. Request Frea to be your agent! State Farm is the best! May Jesus Christ bless anyone who reads this. Amen! Thank you Frea for helping me too!!!!"
Profile photo of Wendy T.

Wendy T.

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy T.
"Thank you Freya! As always, very nice, pleasant and reliable with timely turnaround!!"
Profile photo of kimberlie brunswick

kimberlie brunswick

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberlie brunswick
"Great agent! Very helpful, courteous, and friendly. Thanks Donnie!!"
Profile photo of Akhilesh Dwivedi

Akhilesh Dwivedi

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akhilesh Dwivedi
"I love working with Don Clarke - State Farm Insurance Agent. Apart from the phenomenal customer support and handling with handling regular billing and support issues, very recently, I was thoroughly impressed with Freya Jones. I was in an accident and Freya was so empathetic, supportive and amidst my incoherent speech, she remained calm, patient and continued to talk to me sweetly and while sorting through claims and towing issues. I love working with Freya. You Rock Freya!!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul V

Paul V

April 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paul V
"Bad service here"
Profile photo of Patty Price

Patty Price

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Price
"I want to thank Freya Jones she works out of the Don Clark Lake Oswego office with State Farm. What a great office!. She went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Sandford

Tracy Sandford

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Sandford
"I recently had excellent service from Don Clarke’s State Farm office. Freya Jones reviewed our various car insurance policies and was able to save us a significant amount of money. Her expertise and willingness to explain the intricacies to me was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Dustin Heishman

Dustin Heishman

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Heishman
"They got me switched over from Minnesota with no trouble at all."
Profile photo of Harry T Hall

Harry T Hall

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harry T Hall
"Use this agent for home and cars insurance. Have been a State Farm customer since 1988. Just got off the phone with them requesting review of auto policy costs...within minutes was provided form for requesting policy cost reviews. Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Kayla Al-Khaledy

Kayla Al-Khaledy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Al-Khaledy
"Freya was able to help me transfer my insurance from California to Oregon super quickly -- the easiest part of my move home. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Craig Weinstein

Craig Weinstein

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Weinstein
"Don has done a great job with finding me the right insurance to fit my needs. He is always there to help if I have any questions"
Profile photo of mark foster

mark foster

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mark foster
"Don is a fantastic agent. He and his group are quick to respond if I ever have a question or need anything. There are a lot of agents out there, and I feel that Don and his group rise to the top with their level of service. If you’re looking for an agent, look no further."
Profile photo of Scott Davis

Scott Davis

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Davis
"Don and his team do a fantastic job! Extremely friendly and easy to reach if I need. It's great having a local agent and with excellent service and low costs."
Profile photo of Klips Klips

Klips Klips

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Klips Klips
"Suck an amazing team and Don is so amazing. I have always loved State Farm but this office has suck amazing customer service and care so much about their customers."
Profile photo of David Rittel

David Rittel

April 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by David Rittel
"I recently switched three insurance policies from Allstate to State Farm with Lee's help. I was able to get the same coverage at a lower price. Thanks to the folks at this agency for helping me reduce my costs without giving up coverage."
Profile photo of Irene D

Irene D

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irene D
"Got helped by agent lee Flores. He was very professional and had quick response. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Eric R

Eric R

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric R
"Great working with the agency, staff was patient answering questions, explaining coverage, and surprisingly saved alot of money off a USAA and Progressive Policy. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of J Dean

J Dean

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Dean
"The process for setting up was very simple. Don and his team have been great about communicating and have been very responsive to any questions I have."
Profile photo of Jamie Shulman

Jamie Shulman

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Shulman
"Getting a quote and saving money were very easy. The team was responsive, professional, and clearly understood my needs. I recommend Don and his team highly."
Profile photo of Alan B

Alan B

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alan B
"A great local insurance agent that provides truly personalized service. Highly recommended. State Farm has very competitive pricing too."